A concise explanation of four basic texts of Tawheed


A series of lessons in which a brief synopsis, breakdown and benefits of four important texts of Tawheed are studied. The four texts are:

  1. Al-Usool Ath-Thalaatha (The Three Fundamental Principles)
  2. Al-Qawaa’id Al-Arba’ (The Four Fundamental Principles)
  3. Al-Usool As-Sittah (The Six Fundamental Principles)
  4. Nawaaqidh Al-Islam (The Invalidators of Islam)

Whilst listening to the lessons below, the following workbook can be downloaded and printed: Download workbook


Lesson One: Introduction to the series: What is the meaning of Tawheed? What is the difference between Tawheed and Aqeedah? Reasons why we study Tawheed? The distinction of these four texts. A brief biography of Imaam Muhammad Ibn AbdulWahhab At-Tameemee; A Hadeeth which mentions the virtue of the tribe of Tameem. Download Lesson 1



He is a graduate of the Islaamic University of Madeenah, having graduated from the Institute of Arabic Language, and later the Faculty of Sharee'ah in 2010. He currently resides in Nelson, Lancashire.

Related posts